Stay active with Mrs Greenbank's video challenges.

Watch and join in!

Week 1:

Challenge 1: Monday 20th April https://youtu.be/c91NoPh7SNI

Challenge 2: Tuesday 21st April https://youtu.be/c91NoPh7SNI

Challenge 3: Wednesday 22nd April https://youtu.be/OqrgrSGBDao

Challenge 4: Thursday 23rd April https://youtu.be/33EWfRFfFuY

Challenge 5: Friday 24th April https://youtu.be/ouk9N-dHPos

Week 1 Completed - Well Done Everyone!

Week 2

Challenge 6: Monday 27th April https://youtu.be/JzsE_imhJ4A

Challenge 7: Tuesday 28th April https://youtu.be/xVYXCSW7dFE

Challenge 8: Wednesday 29th April https://youtu.be/VXIaROB_TY8

Challenge 9: Thursday 30th April https://youtu.be/OEnPo7na-uE

Challenge 10: Friday 1st May https://youtu.be/R05OwPJYu6c

Week 2 Completed - Keep up the hard work!

Week 3

Challenge 11: Monday 4th May https://youtu.be/SDSA1R6SkXQ

Challenge 12: Tuesday 5th May https://youtu.be/Zg4v4GRUpyo

Challenge 13: Wednesday 6th May https://youtu.be/d611sX9-NA4

Challenge 14: Thursday 7th May https://youtu.be/vVDCFVJQyzs

Challenge 15: Friday 8th May https://youtu.be/9d5jIvOB1Hk (Please either share you videos and photos in our 'Let's Get Active' Facebook Group or send them via email to mrsgreenbank@samlesbury.lancs.sch.uk)

Week 3 Completed - You're Active Champions!

Week 4

Challenge 16: Monday 11th May https://youtu.be/3Dvj0n6g4sM

Challenge 17: Tuesday 12th May https://youtu.be/jCWe3qRGS-4

Challenge 18: Wednesday 13th May https://youtu.be/96V05YprMoU

Challenge 19: Thursday 14th May https://youtu.be/8b_D07UobvI

Challenge 20: Friday 15th May https://youtu.be/v4oYoxcXjns

Week 4 Completed - Super Effort Everyone!

Week 5

Challenge 21: Monday 18th May https://youtu.be/27xGUb92B1k

Challenge 22: Tuesday 19th May https://youtu.be/CWtb0Jwlnjo

Challenge 23: Wednesday 20th May https://youtu.be/BVU1Li84nrQ

Challenge 24: Thursday 21st May https://youtu.be/HKA59jtNrTY

Challenge 25: Friday 22nd May https://youtu.be/pMjIh6v6Gzg

Week 5 Completed - Another big effort from so many!

No challenges over the half term - Please feel free to keep emailing photos or videos of you all being active and enjoying the outdoors.

* * * * *

 

© Copyright 2018–2020 Samlesbury CE Primary School